.

Click for Truman, Minnesota Forecast         

 

City    School District    County    State    Federal


City level...

John Sherman, Mayor
    210 South Seventh Avenue East
    Truman, MN  50688
    507.776.3562
    mayor.sherman@trumanmn.us
 
Paul Leimer, Councilor
    502 East First Street North
    Truman, MN  50688
    507.776.2350
    councilor.leimer@trumanmn.us
 
Faith Clow, Councilor
    234 North Second Avenue East
    Truman, MN  50688
    507.776.4251
    councilor.clow@trumanmn.us
 
Richard "Buzzy" Becker, Councilor
    105 South Fifth Avenue West
    Truman, MN  50688
    507.776.4741
    councilor.becker@trumanmn.us

Kathy Hendricksen, Councilor
    509 East Second Street North
    Truman, MN  50688
    507.776.7091
    councilor.hendricksen@trumanmn.us
 

School District level...

  Tom Ames, Superintendent of Schools
    401 East First Street South
    Truman, MN  50688
    507.776.2111
    tames@truman.k12.mn.us
 
  Brian Shanks, Principal
    401 East First Street South
    Truman, MN  56088
    507.776.2775
    shanksb@truman.k12.mn.us
 
  Britta Hartman, Board Member
    409 E. Second Street N.
    Truman, MN  56088
    507.776.6611
 
Bill Duffel, Board Member
   
214 North Fourth Avenue East
   
Truman, MN  56088
    507.776.8367
   
Shane Kuehl, Board Member
    1550 230th Avenue
   
Truman, MN  56088
    507.776.8496
 
LeAnn Maloney, Board Member
    37700 830th Avenue
   
Lewisville, MN  56060
    507.435.2036
 
Mike Pfeil, Chairman
    329 South Rockwood Street
   
Lewisville, MN  56060
    507.435.2009
 
Lee Baarts, Board Member
    38924 State Highway 15
    Lewisville, MN  56060
    507.435-4390
 

County level...

  Gerald Boler, County Commissioner
    201 Lake Avenue
    Fairmont, MN  56031
    507.238.3277

    PO Box 414
    Truman, MN  56088
    507.776.7323
 

  County Government Websites:
    http://www.co.martin.mn.us/
 

State level...

Bob Gunther, District 24A Representative
    379 State Office Building, 100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Boulevard
    Saint Paul, MN  55155
    651.296.3240 / 800.684.4598

    530 Kings Road
    Fairmont, MN  56031
    507.235.6154
    rep.bob.gunther@house.leg.state.mn.us
    http://ww3.house.leg.state.mn.us/members/members.asp?district=24A
 
Julie Rosen, District 24 Senator
    G23 State Office Building, 100 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Boulevard
    Saint Paul, MN  55155
    651.296.5713

    105 Cedar Bluff Drive
    Fairmont, MN  56031
    507.238.2304
    sen.julie.rosen@senate.mn
    http://www.senate.leg.state.mn.us/members/sendis24.htm
 
Tim Pawlenty, Governor
    130 State Capitol, 75 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Boulevard
    Saint Paul, MN  55155
    651.296.3391 / 800.657.3717 / 651.296.2089 (FAX)
    tim.pawlenty@state.mn.us
    http://www.governor.state.mn.us/
 
Carol Molnau, Lieutenant Governor
    130 State Capitol, 75 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Boulevard
    Saint Paul, MN  55155
    651.296.3391 / 800.657.3717 / 651.296.2089 (FAX)
    carol.molnau@state.mn.us
    http://www.governor.state.mn.us/
 
  State of Minnesota Government Websites
    Executive Branch
    http://www.governor.state.mn.us/

    Legislative Branches
    http://www.house.leg.state.mn.us/
    http://www.senate.leg.state.mn.us/

    Judicial Branch
    http://www.courts.state.mn.us/

    General State Government Information
    http://www.state.mn.us/
 

Federal level...

TIm Walz, District 1 Representative
    1525 Longworth House Office Building
    Washington, DC  20515
    202.225.2472 / 202.225.3246 (FAX)

    PO Box 938
    Mankato, MN  56002-0938
    507.388.5382 / 507.288.1956 (FAX)
    walz@mail.house.gov
    http://walz.house.gov/
 
Amy Klobuchar, Senator
    SR-346 Russell Senate Office Building
    Washington, DC  20510
    202.224.3244 / 202.228.2186 (FAX)

    PO Box 4146
    Saint Paul, MN  55104-4146
    651.714.2006 / 612.378.3608 (FAX)
    amy.klobuchar@mail.senate.gov
    http://klobuchar.senate.gov/
 
Al Franken, Senator
    320 Hart Senate Office Building
    Washington, DC  20510
    202.224.5641 / 202.224.1152 (FAX)

    60 East Plato Boulevard
    Saint Paul, MN  55107
    651.221.1016 / 651.221.1078 (FAX)
    al.franken@mail.senate.gov
    http://franken.senate.gov/
 
Barack H. Obama, President
    1600 Pennsylvania Avenue
    Washington, DC  20500
    202.456.1414 / 202.456.2461 (FAX)
    president@whitehouse.gov
    http://www.whitehouse.gov/
 
Joseph F. Biden, Vice President
    1600 Pennsylvania Avenue
    Washington, DC  20500
    202.456.1414 / 202.456.2461 (FAX)
    vice.president@whitehouse.gov
    http://www.whitehouse.gov/vicepresident
 
  Federal Government Websites
    Executive Branch
    http://www.whitehouse.gov/

    Legislative Branches
    http://www.house.gov/
    http://www.senate.gov/

    Judicial Branch
    http://www.supremecourtus.gov/

    General Federal Government Information
    http://www.gov.com/