The Virtual Wall, memorializing Vietnam casualties since 1997
The Virtual Wall, memorializing Vietnam casualties since 1997
Enter SEARCH text; press ENTER
Courtesy of
Return to the main page Recommend this site


As of 02 JUN 2008
Click on any name to go to that person's Memorial Page.

PFC John C. Yager 1LT Charles Yaghoobian LCPL Thomas N. Yagle
1LT Ronald F. Yale SGT Benji Yamane CPL Jesus Yanez
SFC Rodney J. Yano 2LT Dan B. Yarbrough CDR William P. Yarbrough
SP4 Rodney B. Yardley SGT John R. Yarger PFC Charles M. Yates
LCPL Samuel W. Yates PFC Terry L. Yawn SP5 Jose Ybanez
PFC Kenneth F. Ybarra CPL Donald E. Yearout PFC Cyril T. Yeckley
LCPL Edward Yee CPT Richard C. Yeend PFC Danny K. Yelley
PFC Charles A. Yeomans SGT Harry P. Yingling SP4 Lawrence W. Yochum
SP4 James S. Yoder PFC Thomas L. Yohn SP4 Kermit H. Yoho
PFC Thomas J. Yolkiewicz TSGT Paul E. Yonkie SSG Emmett L. York
PFC Robert L. York SP5 Howard E. Yost PFC Russell C. Yost
SSG Dan R. Youmans 2LT David R. Young PFC Dennis L. Young
LCPL Donald E. Young PFC Donald R. Young HN Gary N. Young
WO Gerald L. Young SP4 Gordon P. Young HM1 Jack B. Young
SP4 James M. Young PFC Jerry O. Young SP4 Logan D. Young
SSG Marvin R. Young SP4 Michael R. Young CPL Robert E. Young
WO Stephen A. Young SGT Thomas D. Young SGT Thomas F. Young
PFC Weldon H. Young PFC William G. Young PFC William L. Young
SGT Charles E. Youngblood SP4 George W. Youngerman

Back to ALPHABETIC Index

You can visit these memorials using the
The 100 most recent Virtual Wall names
with the newest additions at the top of the list.

The alphabetical pages of names. Click the last name initial:
     A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
The Faces of Freedom photo index of memorials.
The sequential index of memorials.
Memorials listed by state and city
Memorials listed by panel number.
Memorials listed by assigned unit.

Honoring our losses since 1997

All material on this site is either copyrighted by the or used with permission.
Contact the with questions or comments.

Last updated on 02 June 2008